top of page

Lorna Kays
One Night Stand

Book Lorna Kays 
One Night Stand


Classic country music to break hearts, walk down memory lane and scoot many a boot. Lauren Krum showcases her talent for and love of country with this five piece band featuring the incendiary guitar stylings of TJ Klein & gorgeous pedal steel by Mike Stover. Lorna Kay's One Night Stand breathes new life into tunes from Melba Montgomery, Sammi Smith, Webb Pierce, Tammy Wynette, Mel Tillis, Loretta Lynn, Dolly Parton and many more treasured singers from the past 6 decades.  


song list

  1. Blue Kentucky Girl 

  2. Blue From Now On 

  3. Crazy (Gnarls Barkley / Kacey Musgraves vers.)

  4. Angel From Montgomery

  5. Crying Over You 

  6. Dime at a Time, A

  7. Crazy (Patsy Cline)

  8. Apartment #9

  9. Blue Bayou 

  10. Don't Blow No Smoke On Me

  11. Emotions

  12. Fist City 

  13. Foolin' Around 

  14. Funnel of Love 

  15. Goin' Through the Big D

  16. Hey Good Lookin'

  17. I Cast a Lonesome Shadow

  18. I'll Wait Til Seven 

  19. I'm Going Steady With a Heartache 

  20. I've Got a New Heartache 

  21. In My Wildest Dreams

  22. Islands In the Stream

  23. It Doesn't Matter Anymore 

  24. It Won't Be Long 

  25. Keeps Me Running

  26. Let's Elope Baby

  27. Little Ways

  28. Long Game

  29. Lookin' For the Time (Workin' Girl)

  30. Neon Moon

  31. Passionate Kisses

  32. Right or Wrong

  33. Sigh, Cry, Almost Die

  34. Silver Threads & Golden Needles

  35. Slowly 

  36. Somebody Else You've Known

  37. Stoplight Kisses 

  38. Strange

  39. Sweet Dreams 

  40. Take Me Like I Am 

  41. Tequila Sunrise 

  42. Thunderstorms and Neon Signs 

  43. Tupelo County Jail

  44. Two More Bottles of Wine

  45. Wichita

  46. Wichita Jail 

  47. You Only Believe Me When I'm Lying 

  48. You're Gonna Be Sorry

  49. Your Good Girl's Gonna Go Bad 

  50. Your Old Used to Be

bottom of page